GMEServ GmbH & Co. KG

ADDRESS

Neumann-Reichardt-Strasse 34
22041 Hamburg (Wandsbek)

TELEPHONE / FAX

Tel.: +49 (0)40 689 1445-10
Fax: +49 (0)40 689 1445-20

Contact Persons

Mail

Per E-Mail kontaktieren

View more

Daniel Patzek

Managing Director, Controlling, Spare Parts, and Planning
d.patzek@gmeserv.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 689 1445-12
Mob.: +49 (0)174 1974 979

Mail

Per E-Mail kontaktieren

View more

Michael Braun

Customer Service Manager, Controlling Manager
m.braun@gmeserv.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 689 1445-17
Mob.: +49 (0)174 197 7977

Mail

Per E-Mail kontaktieren

View more

Allan Keil

Warehouse Logistics Manager
a.keil@gmeserv.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 689 1445-18
Mob.: +49 (0)151 448 14977

Mail

Per E-Mail kontaktieren

View more

Norbert Steller

Technical Manager
n.steller@gmeserv.de
Mob.: +49 (0)174 244 4418

Mail

Per E-Mail kontaktieren

View more

Thomas Franzen

Spare Parts Manager
t.franzen@gmeserv.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 689 1445-21
Mob.: +49 (0)170 920 4437

Mail

Per E-Mail kontaktieren

View more

Wolfgang Homann

Spare Parts
w.homann@gmeserv.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 689 1445-22
Mob.: +49 (0)170 853 1202

Mail

Per E-Mail kontaktieren

View more

Sabine Dötschel

Spare Parts
s.doetschel@gmeserv.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 689 1445-23

Approach Serviceoffice Hamburg

Approach Workshop Rendsburg